Hawaii State AFL-CIO 2016 Primary Endorsements

Statewide

U.S. Senate – Brian Schatz

Congressional District 1 – Colleen Hanabusa

Congressional District 2 – Tulsi Gabbard

State Senate

Senate District 1 – Kai Kahele

Senate District 5 – Gil Keith-Agaran

Senate District 8 – Ron Kouchi

Senate District 9 – Stanley Chang

Senate District 10 – Les Ihara

Senate District 11 – Brian Taniguchi

Senate District 13 – Karl Rhoads

Senate District 15 – Glenn Wakai

Senate District 19 – Will Espero

Senate District 22 – Donovan Dela Cruz

Senate District 25 – Laura Thielen

State House

House District 1 – Mark Nakashima

House District 2 – Clift Tsuji

House District 4 – Joy San Buenaventura

House District 5 – Richard Creagan

House District 6 – Nicole Lowen

House District 10 – Angus McKelvey

House District 11 – Deidre Tegarden

House District 12 – Kyle Yamashita

House District 13 – Lynn Decoite

House District 14 – Nadine Nakamura

House District 16 - Dee Morikawa

House District 18 - Mark Hashem

House District 19 – Bert Kobayashi

House District 20 – Calvin Say

House District 21 – Scott Nishimoto

House District 22 – Tom Brower

House District 24 – Della Belatti

House District 25 – Sylvia Luke

House District 26 – Scott Saiki

House District 27 – Takashi Ohno

House District 28 – John Mizuno

House District 31 – Aaron Johanson

House District 32 – Linda Ichiyama Chong

House District 33 – Sam Kong

House District 34 – Greg Takayama

House District 35 – Roy Takumi

House District 37 – Ryan Yamane

House District 38 – Henry Aquino

House District 39 – Ty Cullen

House District 40 – Randy Gonce

House District 41 – Matt LoPresti

House District 43 – Stacelynn Eli

House District 44 – Jo Jordan

House District 46 - Marcus Oshiro

House District 48 – Jarrett Keohokalole

House District 49 – Ken Ito

House District 51 – Chris Lee

Honolulu Mayor

Mayor – Kirk Caldwell

Honolulu City Council

Council District I – Kymberly Pine

Council District III – Ikaika Anderson

Council District V – Ann Kobayashi

Council District VII – Joey Manahan

Council District IX – Ron Menor

Hawaii County Council

| District 1 – Valerie Poindexter |
|---------------------------------|
| District 2 – Aaron Chung |
| District 4 – Madeline Greene |
| District 5 – Danny Paleka |
| District 6 – Maile David |
| District 7 – Dru Mamo Kanuha |
| District 8 – Karen Eoff |
| District 9 – Herbert Richards |

Maui County Council

East Maui – Robert Carroll

South Maui – Donald Couch

Upcountry – Yuki Lei Sugimura

Molokai – Stacy Crivello